All Eyes on G7 summit in Cornwall as Climate and Political Activists Gather to Make Some Noise

The Group of Seven (G7) summit in the United Kingdom will last until 13 June. It consists of the UK, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, and the United States. Meanwhile, activists have also arrived to voice their concerns regarding the global agenda.